Jump to content

The Umbrella Academy (2019-2020, 2022)


Recommended Posts

Μια οικογένεια πρώην παιδιών ηρώων, που έχουν μεγαλώσει χώρια, πρέπει να ενώσουν ξανά τις δυνάμεις τους για να συνεχίσουν να προστατεύουν τον κόσμο.

Δημιουργός: Jeremy Slater
Ηθοποιοί: Aidan Gallagher, Ellen Page, Tom Hopper Δείτε την πλήρη λίστα με τους ηθοποιούς που συμμετέχουν εδώ

Edited by Ghost
Αφαίρεση poll.
  • Like 4
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Πολύ αγαπημένο. Όλοι οι χαρακτήρες συμπαθείς, περιέχει τα συστατικά που πρέπει να περιέχει ένα παραμύθι ενηλίκων. Περιμένω τη δεύτερη σεζόν. (Ο Μικρός/ Μεγάλος Πέντε τα σπάει. Και ο Τέσσερα. Και ο χιμπατζής μπάτλερ.) Βασικά, όλοι και όλα μου άρεσαν. Ελπίζω η δεύτερη σεζόν να εξακολουθήσει στο ίδιο επίπεδο και να φωτίσει κάποια κομμάτια του παρελθόντος των χαρακτήρων που παραμένουν σκοτεινά.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Φάντασμα changed the title to The Umbrella Academy (2019-2020)
  • 1 year later...

Umbrella Academy Season 3 Posters Tease Sparrow Academy Members


Netflix has dropped brand new character posters for the highly-anticipated third season of The Umbrella Academy, which hails from Steve Blackman, Gerard Way, and Jeremy Slater. The superhero series is expected to make its return sometime this year.

The posters provided us with our first glimpse at the members of the Sparrow Academy including Number One – Marcus, Number Two – Ben, Number Three – Fei, Number Four – Alphonso, Number Five – Sloane, Number Six – Jayme, and the mysterious Number Seven – Christopher. They were first teased during the second season finale, where the original Hargreeves siblings seemingly created an alternate timeline where their father chose a different set of superpowered kids to adopt.







Based on the popular, Eisner award-winning comics and graphic novels created and written by Gerard Way and Gabriel Bá, The Umbrella Academy stars Elliot Page as Vanya/Number Seven, Tom Hopper as Luther/Number One, Emmy Raver-Lampman as Allison/Number Three, Robert Sheehan as Klaus/Number Four, David Castañeda as Diego/Number Two, Aidan Gallagher as Number Five, and Justine H. Min as Ben/Number Six. 

Season 3 will also introduce the Sparrow Academy consists of Justin H. Min as a different Ben, Justin Cornwell (I Am the Night) as Marcus, Britne Oldford (Hunters) as Fei, Jake Epstein (Suits) as Alphonso, Genesis Rodriguez (Big Hero 6) as Sloane, and Cazzie David as Jayme as well as an Existential Dread Inducing Psykronium Cube playing the role of Christopher.

The Umbrella Academy is created and executive produced by Steve Blackman (Fargo, Altered Carbon). Executive producers Gerard Way and Gabriel Bá along with Jeff F. King (Hand of God), Bluegrass Television, and Mike Richardson and Keith Goldberg from Dark Horse Entertainment.

Πηγή: https://www.comingsoon.net/tv/news/1206627-umbrella-academy-season-3-posters-sparrow-academy-members

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 months later...
  • Φάντασμα changed the title to The Umbrella Academy (2019-2020, 2022)
3 hours ago, Ghost said:


Οκ μου έφτιαξε τη μέρα!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 9 months later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...

Important Information

You agree to the Terms of Use, Privacy Policy and Guidelines. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..